Congrats to the 2023 Super Scholars!


Tattler Staff

The following students were namd Super Scholars by Century Bank and honored in a banquet on May 10. To earn this designation, they had to be in the top 5 percent of the graduating class and also have earned a 26 or above on the ACT

Esti Wiebe
Evan Eadie
Everest Gessler
Max Anderson
Davis Loy
Quinn Morris
Alyssa Sanchez Sine
Lucas Blakeslee
Tyler Krell
Alder Nadon
Nathaniel Steiger
Nick Stadick
Aengus McGuinness
Willow Shaffer
Raptor English

These students each recognized the teacher who inspired them to achieve their goals:
Carlos Caldwell
Chris Eadie
Derek Buschman
Esther Lescht
Josie Adams
Lisa Goldman
Nina Bunker
Richard Pitman